The centre’s constitution specifies that we have the committee positions as shown below. Some committee members cover several roles but we are always happy to share the load and welcome new helpers. Note that everyone on the committee is required to hold a Working With Children Card but this can be applied for at any time and there is no cost.

Executive Committee

The executive committee carries the main responsibility for running the club. As the individuals with financial accountability, executive members are required to undergo a police check. In order to maintain continuity, executive positions are held for two years with the President and Registrar elected in years that alternate with the election of the Treasurer and Secretary.

Executive Committee

  • Panny Ng - President
  • Anne Sturrock - Registrar
  • Simone Lichtenstein - Treasurer
  • Santhini Barratt - Secretary

General Committee

  • Andrew Allan - General Committee Member
  • Chris Morton - General Committee Member
  • Serena Gray - Canteen Manager
  • Lexie Seward - Team Manager
  • Noel Seward - Arena Announcer
  • Steph Cash - General Committee Member/ COVID Safety Officer
  • Anne-Marie Scanlon - General Committee Member
  • Lindsay Armatas - Chief of Officials/ Child Safe Officer
  • Rowena Simmons-Curtis - General Committee Member
  • Aaron Hazelton - General Committee Member

If you are wanting to get involved with our Centre at a committee level, please reach out to our Secretary or President. We welcome new committee members at any time.